Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 38438

I worked as an au pair before, I have experience

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
Eunice Ramirez, age 26 at a glance
Country Mexico
Nationality Mexico
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work No
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Eunice
Name - Eunice Ramirez
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Guadalajara
State/Province - Jalisco
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Mexico
Customer Since
04/29/2013
Last Activity
04/29/2013
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United States
Would like to work in the following countries United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers New York
Languages spoken by Aupair Spanish, English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 09/01/2013
Latest date Aupair is available 11/03/2013
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0+
Years of education completed 17-19
Years of previous childcare experience 5
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 No
Will care for the elderly No
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training Yes
Religious or spiritual practice Christian
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.4 ft or 163 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
Hello Dear family I am Eunice from Mexico and I am 26 years old, Im a person who likes to spend time with kids, I love to work with kids. I got experience working at easter and summer camps, working as a teacher in the Church for long time. etc. The last experience I had, I was an au pair for one and a half year in Boston I really enjoyed this experience and I learned a lot. I would like to continue learning, and improving skills. I really like to know people and learn about other cultures. I am an adaptable and flexible person. I used to live in a different cities in my own country, and I love to travel. Another thing I really like to do is teach spanish and cook, I like to cook especially mexican food and Korean food.

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp