Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams

Aupair Profile 38198

Responsable, honest, happy

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
Adriana Rodriguez, age 23 at a glance
Country Mexico
Nationality Mexico
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work No
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Adriana
Name - Adriana Rodriguez
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Cancun
State/Province - Quintana Roo
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
- Mexico
Customer Since
Last Activity
Profile added to
3 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United States
Would like to work in the following countries Austria, British Virgin Islands, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Us Virgin Islands
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers San Francisco, New York, Los Angeles, Dallas, Vancouver, Toronto
Languages spoken by Aupair English, German, Spanish
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 12/28/2011
Latest date Aupair is available 01/10/2011
Shortest period Aupair can stay 3 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 6 months
Aupair is seeking work that is Part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0+
Years of education completed 20 or more
Years of previous childcare experience 1
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly No
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Christian
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.1 ft or 155 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
Hello my name is Adriana, i already was an au pair in germany and it was a great experience, i am a very honest and loving person,and i would really like to take care of what´s more important for you, your children =).

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp