Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 38127

iam a god fearing person and caring.

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
ngwa victor, age 24 at a glance
Country Cameroon
Nationality Cameroon
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for ngwa
Name - ngwa victor
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - bamenda
State/Province - north west
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Cameroon
Customer Since
10/27/2010
Last Activity
10/27/2010
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality American Samoa
Would like to work in the following countries United States, Uruguay, Us Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Wake Island, Wallis And Futuna Islands, Yemen, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers New York
Languages spoken by Aupair French
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 10/13/2010
Latest date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 17-19
Years of previous childcare experience 10
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family No
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Christian
Prefers a family in the age group 30 Something Family
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Good
Aupair's height is 5.6 ft or 168 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
iam a god fearing man and educated. iwill like to take care of people without descrimination.ihave taken care of old young and babies.i will be very willing to take care of anyperson if am given the chance.i am prepared at any time to respone to your request.god bless you as i wait for a mail of acceptance.

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp