Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams

Aupair Profile 38060

A nice and loving aupair. Seeking 4 a happy family.

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
janis lim, age 30 at a glance
Country Philippines
Nationality Philippines
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for janis
Name - janis lim
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - imus
State/Province - cavite
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
- Philippines
Customer Since
Last Activity
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United States, United Kingdom, Denmark, Canada
Would like to work in the following countries Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Missisauga, Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver, Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Detroit, Edison, Houston, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Los Angeles, New York, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Princeton, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 10/05/2010
Latest date Aupair is available 10/05/2012
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 11 or less
Years of previous childcare experience 4
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training Yes
Religious or spiritual practice Roman Catholic
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.2 ft or 157 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
Dear Family, Good day! Im Janis Lim, im a filipina.. I worked before as a caregiver in singapore and last is an aupair in denmark unfortunately the family with 2 beautiful kids,decided to transfer location,i worked with them in 1 year. So i went back home here in the philippines to stay and took care of my young girl.Im a single mom. I wanted to stay here in the philippines and to work but the jobs here is not that many, and there's a lot of discriminations. Im a hardworking person, i love children and i love to cook (with a cook book), and im willing to learn more things and culture. Ive been working with so many different people in different nationalities. Im easy to get along and flexible in many ways.I hope there's a lot of family out there who was looking for help to make their life so easy and im willing to share my skills and willing to improve it more.Goodluck and god bless..

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp