Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 38031

Fun-loving,non-smoking aupair seeking an au pair job

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
Dagmar Magnadóttir, age 20 at a glance
Country Iceland
Nationality Iceland
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Dagmar
Name - Dagmar Magnadóttir
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Reykjavik
State/Province - Seltjarnarnes
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Iceland
Customer Since
09/07/2010
Last Activity
09/13/2010
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Iceland
Would like to work in the following countries Canada, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Toronto, Vancouver, Los Angeles, San Diego
Languages spoken by Aupair English, Icelandic
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 01/01/2011
Latest date Aupair is available 03/15/2011
Shortest period Aupair can stay 3 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 1
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 No
Will care for the elderly No
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family No
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Atheist
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.5 ft or 165 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
Hello my name is Dagmar and I come from Iceland. I recently graduated from school and I am not ready to go off to university so I am taking a year off possibly longer. I love caring for others especially for children, they are so much fun. I am really active and athletic and love having a good time. I think being an au pair can be a good experience for me and of course for the host family. My English is really good( but that is just my testimony). I speak a little bit of Spanish, French and Danish. Hope to hear from some of you as soon as possible. Best of wishes Dagmar

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp