Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 38

I am just waiting on calm....

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
koli jiur, age 25 at a glance
Country Austria
Nationality Costa Rica
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work No
Registered with Agency? No
Experience Yes
Passport From Costa Rica
Visa(s) For United States
Contact Information for koli
Name - koli jiur
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - vienna
State/Province - vienna
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Austria
Customer Since
11/10/2010
Last Activity
02/01/2007
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
1
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Russia
Would like to work in the following countries United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers San Diego
Languages spoken by Aupair Spanish, English, English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 01/01/2007
Latest date Aupair is available 02/01/2007
Shortest period Aupair can stay 6 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 5
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly No
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets No
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Spiritual - Not Religious
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.3 inch or 160 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
Hi My name you already know... Natalie, I am learning to write in english is complicated.. Sorry the mistakes, I hope you understand me.... I have to say I am a very happy person with my life, is just that there is anything that I would like more that hav

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp