Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams

Aupair Profile 37902

I would like to find nice family.

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
Martina Cichova, age 20 at a glance
Country Slovakia
Nationality Slovakia
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Martina
Name - Martina Cichova
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Puchov
State/Province - Slovakia
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
- Slovakia
Customer Since
Last Activity
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Canada, United Kingdom, United States
Would like to work in the following countries United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Los Angeles, Philadelphia, San Diego, San Francisco
Languages spoken by Aupair Czech, English, German
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 07/01/2010
Latest date Aupair is available 07/05/2010
Shortest period Aupair can stay 3 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 3 months
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 2
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly No
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family No
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Other
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.9 ft or 175 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
Dear family, my name is Martina and I am 20 years old. I live in small town in Slovak republic.I would like to be an aupair and find a nice family.I write you something about me.I was an aupair in Liverpool last summer holiday. It was really nice time for me and I had fantastic relationships with children and parents. I am a student of university in Czech republic. I love all sports. I was swimming for 10 years and after every training I have been learning small children to swim. I love children and work with them. And why I want to be an aupair in the USA ? Because I would like to know new people, new culture, country and improve my English. I look forward to hearing from you Martina

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp