Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams

Aupair Profile 37826

Au-Pair is seeking a family from CA

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
Ivana Balazova, age 21 at a glance
Country Czech Republic
Nationality Czech Republic
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Ivana
Name - Ivana Balazova
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Kladno
State/Province - Czech Republic
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
- Czech Republic
Customer Since
Last Activity
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United States
Would like to work in the following countries United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Chicago, Los Angeles, New York, San Diego, San Francisco
Languages spoken by Aupair Czech, English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Latest date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 1
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly No
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice No Religion
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.2 ft or 157 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
Hi, my name is Ivana, Im 21 years old and Im from the Czech Republic. Right now,Im working as an Au-pair in England and I would like to continue in the United States. I enjoy working with children,I love animals,sport,cooking,traveling,fashion. I would prefer a family from California, but Im open to other locations. I can speak English, I like doing the houswork (washing dishes,laundry,ironing and all types of cleaning),and taking care of children and pets, Im hardworking, responsible and friendly.I have a little 4 years old brother,I was spending a lot of time with him,when I was in the Czech Republic,and I was also looking after my friends sisters doughter who is 1 year old. Here in England Im taking care of 3 children (6,11,13),we are playing a lots of games together,and Im taking care of house and horses. I can start working in the end of August and stay as long as I can.I would like to know your culture and lifestyle, Im so excited about living in the US!

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp