Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37814

Trustworthy And Hardworking

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
Femilie Resurreccion, age 30 at a glance
Country Jordan
Nationality Philippines
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Femilie
Name - Femilie Resurreccion
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Jabal Amman
State/Province - Amman
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Jordan
Customer Since
04/23/2010
Last Activity
04/23/2010
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Belgium, Canada, Spain, United States
Would like to work in the following countries Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Toronto, Los Angeles, San Francisco
Languages spoken by Aupair Dutch
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 05/01/2010
Latest date Aupair is available 04/30/2010
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 2
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets No
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Seventh Day Adventist
Prefers a family in the age group 40 Something Family
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5 ft or 152 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
Hello families, I'm Femilie and i am a filipina working here in Jordan as part time... I have experience fo caring a children and I am a nursing Graduate...I'm looking a good family, I'm willing to work long hours and do the house work too.

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp