Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37797

Hard working and trustworthy

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
abigail fernandez, age 24 at a glance
Country Philippines
Nationality Philippines
Smoking Yes
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience No
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for abigail
Name - abigail fernandez
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Las Pinas
State/Province - Ilocos Norte
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Philippines
Customer Since
04/17/2010
Last Activity
08/21/2010
Profile added to
9 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Australia, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Would like to work in the following countries Australia, Canada, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Sydney, Toronto, Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco
Languages spoken by Aupair English, Tagalong
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 05/22/2010
Latest date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Shortest period Aupair can stay 6 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 20 or more
Years of previous childcare experience 0
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training Yes
Religious or spiritual practice Roman Catholic
Prefers a family in the age group 30 Something Family
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Good
Aupair's height is 5 ft or 152 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
Aupair is married Yes
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
Good day!!! I am a filipina and already married with one kid. I am currently enrolled in a Nursing school here in the Philippines. I am a jolly person and fun to be with. I am hoping to live in country because I want to know more about your culture. And I want to share also with you the Filipino culture. I want to see the snow and the four types of climate, I want to taste the different dishes in your place and I can cook for you the Filipino dishes. I am proud to be a Filipina and I want to share with you our culture. When it comes to work, I can assure you that I am a hard working person, trust worthy and can

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp