Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37786

latin aupair looking for job

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
Alejandra_77 Requena_77, age 31 at a glance
Country Mexico
Nationality Mexico
Smoking Yes
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work No
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Alejandra_77
Name - Alejandra_77 Requena_77
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Monterrey
State/Province - Nuevo Leon
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Mexico
Customer Since
04/09/2010
Last Activity
04/09/2010
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality American Samoa
Would like to work in the following countries United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers New York, Philadelphia
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Latest date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Shortest period Aupair can stay 3 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 6 months
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 20 or more
Years of previous childcare experience 10
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 No
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets No
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training Yes
Religious or spiritual practice Roman Catholic
Prefers a family in the age group 30 Something Family
Dietary considerations Other
Aupair's health is Good
Aupair's height is 5.3 ft or 160 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
Im an english teacher who loves her work, Im a kind of person that thinks that honesty and respect is one of the most importat things in a job so it can work out, I love to travel. I respect the family space have my free weekends to knoe the city and travel, I like to respect others just as I like they can respect my space too. Im willing to be there so we can have what we need of eachother as longest we can be all happy!!! .. and expecting to have a good experience and enjoy. thanks

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp