Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37781

.

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
derya kadioglu, age 24 at a glance
Country Belgium
Nationality Belgium
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for derya
Name - derya kadioglu
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - anderlecht
State/Province - brussels
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Belgium
Customer Since
04/06/2010
Last Activity
04/23/2010
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Australia, Belgium, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Greece, Grenada, Haiti, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Turkey
Would like to work in the following countries Australia, Haiti, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Spain, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Sydney, Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco
Languages spoken by Aupair English, French
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 07/01/2010
Latest date Aupair is available 07/31/2010
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0+
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 3
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 No
Will care for the elderly No
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family No
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets No
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Protestant
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.3 ft or 160 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
My name is Derya and I am 24 years old I am really interest in the concept of fille au pair First of all I would go to live in another country and I like travelling and know other culture and also I can easily adapt myself. I live in a family of 8 where I had to take care of my youngest sister and brother and also how to cook, cleaning and some other several tasks. I am respectful with others (what is very important to me) I am open-minded and respect other tradition. I worked as a secretary for more than 5 years and now I want to change that and because I love kids, having responsibility and to travel I realized that fille au pair is perfect for me. I hope that I will have further contact with you so that I could eventually be your next au pair in your family. Kind regards, Derya

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp