Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37696

Hi, my name is kamla.I am looking job as an aupair.

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
kamla lama, age 34 at a glance
Country india
Nationality india
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for kamla
Name - kamla lama
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - india.
State/Province - west bengal.
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- india
Customer Since
02/27/2010
Last Activity
02/28/2010
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United States
Would like to work in the following countries United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Chicago
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Latest date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 11 or less
Years of previous childcare experience 7
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training Yes
Religious or spiritual practice Buddhism
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations Other
Aupair's health is Good
Aupair's height is 5.2 ft or 157 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple Yes
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
Hi, name is kamla. I am Indian.write now I am working in singapore as an aupair with American family since 2003.they have 2 kid`s.I am good with kid`s,I can cook and I can do general house cleaning job.I would like to work in U.State.If any body looking for please don`t igoner me.take pick.thank you very much for your time.

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp