Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37670

I would like to share my world experiences with childr

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
chloe messinese, age 27 at a glance
Country France
Nationality France
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for chloe
Name - chloe messinese
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Nantes
State/Province - Loire Atlantique
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- France
Customer Since
02/15/2010
Last Activity
02/15/2019
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United States
Would like to work in the following countries United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Jacksonville
Languages spoken by Aupair French
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 08/01/2010
Latest date Aupair is available 09/01/2010
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0+
Years of education completed 12
Years of previous childcare experience 3
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Evangelist Church
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Good
Aupair's height is 5.7 ft or 170 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
Hello, my name is Chloe Messinese. I am an AMerican citizen living in France looking to relocate in Jacksonville FLorida. I love children and have taken care of them for many years during the summer camps that my grandparents hold in the south of France. I also helped raise my two younger brothers througout our child hood. I love to paint, read, travel and go to movies. I have studied at the university of Nantes in France learning art history and archeology as well as english litterature. I have been living in France for the past ten years now and am ready to come home to the states. My father is a doctor in Florida and my step dad is a lawyer in France. I spreak both languages fluently and have two passport so a visa is not needed for the USA. I have traveled extensively from one country to the next and have thuroughly enjoyed the internatoinal exposure that I have had in the world. I seek to share these experiences and mind set with the children that I will be taking care of. I hope to hear from you soon! Take care Sincerely CHloe Messinese

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp