Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37656

I would like work with children.

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
rieger sandy, age 29 at a glance
Country France
Nationality France
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work No
Registered with Agency?
Experience No
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for rieger
Name - rieger sandy
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - paris
State/Province - ile de france
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- France
Customer Since
02/07/2010
Last Activity
02/07/2010
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United States
Would like to work in the following countries United Kingdom, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Jacksonville, Los Angeles, New York, San Diego, San Francisco
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 05/01/2010
Latest date Aupair is available 05/01/2011
Shortest period Aupair can stay 6 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 11 or less
Years of previous childcare experience 0
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 No
Will care for the elderly No
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Spiritual - Not Religious
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.10 ft or 178 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
HELLO my name is Sandy , I'm french and i would like work with children fir learn my english. thank you!!!

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp