Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37499

I'm an honest loyal and hardworking filipino

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
Melanie Amistoso, age 20 at a glance
Country Philippines
Nationality Philippines
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Melanie
Name - Melanie Amistoso
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Lapu-lapu
State/Province - Cebu
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Philippines
Customer Since
12/06/2009
Last Activity
12/06/2009
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Would like to work in the following countries Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers San Francisco, San Diego, Phoenix, New York
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 01/16/2010
Latest date Aupair is available 03/16/2010
Shortest period Aupair can stay 6 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0+
Years of education completed 11 or less
Years of previous childcare experience 4
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family No
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets No
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Roman Catholic
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Good
Aupair's height is 5.2 ft or 157 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
Dear Sir/maa'm, I'm melanie 20 yrs. of age, from Cebu Philippines.I'm willing to work abroad as a nanny.I will do my best to do my responsibilities and do my duty as a nanny.But i will ask some favor from you that i need you assistance for my visa processes and flight tickets...I really need your financial support.I will just pay you back when i get the first salary from you.... Hoping for your kind consideration....have a nice day! Sincerely Your's, Melanie

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp