Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams

Aupair Profile 37358

I have a heart for elderly, children and disabled.

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
maria10 Mhango, age 34 at a glance
Country Zambia
Nationality Zambia
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for maria10
Name - maria10 Mhango
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Lusaka
State/Province - Lusaka
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
- Zambia
Customer Since
Last Activity
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United Kingdom, United States
Would like to work in the following countries Canada, Japan, South Africa, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Toronto, Vancouver, Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Los Angeles, New York, San Antonio
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Latest date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Shortest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 12
Years of previous childcare experience 6
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Pentecostal
Prefers a family in the age group 40 Something Family
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.1 ft or 155 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
I am a very friendly person, very smart and a prayerful person and a have a big passion for the kids, elderly, disabled and vulnerable children. I am social and love homes where there is harmony and peace. i really want to my God first in whatever i do. Therefore i would to be in a home where they would allow me to go to church on Sunday God bless. Thank you, Maria.

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp