Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams

Aupair Profile 37193

hello Febz here looking for a family that need me.....

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
Febejane Regalado, age 27 at a glance
Country Philippines
Nationality Philippines
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Febejane
Name - Febejane Regalado
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - General Santos City
State/Province - General Santos City
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
- Philippines
Customer Since
Last Activity
Profile added to
1 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Denmark
Would like to work in the following countries Australia, United States, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Sweden, South Korea, Norway, New Zealand, Netherlands, Namibia
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers San Jose, San Francisco, San Diego, San Antonio, Princeton, Phoenix, Philadelphia, New York, Los Angeles, Jacksonville, Indianapolis, Houston, Edison, Detroit, Dallas, Columbus, Chicago
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 10/01/2009
Latest date Aupair is available 10/01/2009
Shortest period Aupair can stay 6 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Aupair is seeking work that is Part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0+
Years of education completed 12
Years of previous childcare experience 5
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family No
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets No
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Christian
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.3 ft or 160 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
hello family Febz here.... willing to help you.... if your interested on me just send me a message.. I'm very flexible person understanding and love children.. i love to play with the kids... and teach them what is right.. take care and God Bless! Hope to hear you soon Dear Family...

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp