Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37008

seeking a job as an aupaair

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
sam mkombwe, age 27 at a glance
Country Zambia
Nationality Zambia
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for sam
Name - sam mkombwe
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - kitwe
State/Province - copperbelt
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Zambia
Customer Since
05/29/2009
Last Activity
05/29/2009
Profile added to
3 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Botswana, British Virgin Isls, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mozambique, Nepal, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Paraguay, Philippines, Russia, Rwanda, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad & Tobago, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Would like to work in the following countries Austria, Botswana, China, Egypt, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, United States, Australia, Austria, Botswana, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, Tanzania, United States, Uruguay
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Los Angeles, New York, Phoenix, Princeton, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 06/01/2009
Latest date Aupair is available 06/01/2009
Shortest period Aupair can stay 6 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 12
Years of previous childcare experience 5
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training Yes
Religious or spiritual practice Christian
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Good
Aupair's height is 6.1 ft or 185 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
dear families, iam a zambian by nationality aged 27 iam experienced teacher by proffession iam trained in both child and adult care i can also look after the sick ,i work with minimum supervision, your servant mkombwe sam

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp