Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 36952

I seek a decent work, I'm a fun child loving person

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
amabelle quicio, age 31 at a glance
Country Philippines
Nationality Philippines
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for amabelle
Name - amabelle quicio
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - General Santos City
State/Province - General Santos City
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Philippines
Customer Since
05/01/2009
Last Activity
05/01/2009
Profile added to
1 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Canada
Would like to work in the following countries Canada, United Kingdom, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Toronto, Vancouver, Chicago, Dallas, Detroit, New York, San Diego, San Jose
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 05/11/2009
Latest date Aupair is available 12/31/2009
Shortest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 8
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly No
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets No
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Roman Catholic
Prefers a family in the age group 30 Something Family
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.2 ft or 157 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Aupair is married Yes
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
Given a chance to be take care for your precious ones I will give my full attention to them and take care of them as my own. I will do everything to instilled to them the value of almost everything. I'm determined to work hard with all honesty and dignity to pleased my employer.

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp