Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams

Aupair Profile 36661

Hardworking Caregiver Service

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
Sandro Gomez, age 23 at a glance
Country Philippines
Nationality Philippines
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience No
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Sandro
Name - Sandro Gomez
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Guinobatan
State/Province - Albay
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
- Philippines
Customer Since
Last Activity
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Would like to work in the following countries Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Japan, New Zealand, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Rio De Jenero, Sydney, Perth, Adelaide, Sao Paolo, Missisauga, Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver, Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Detroit, Edison, Houston, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Los Angeles, New York, Phoenix, Princeton, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 02/20/2009
Latest date Aupair is available 05/30/2009
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0+
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 0
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 No
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Christian
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.5 ft or 165 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
Greetings! I would like to be an Au-pair/Caregiver , this will be a great opportunity and experience not just for me but for you as well. I am a hardworking,flexible and trustworthy guy. I want a family or Parent to treat me fair and respect me in order for us to feel more comfortable. Thank you so much and God Bless!

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp