Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams

Aupair Profile 36139


Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
D_E_S_I_R_E K_A_N_O_N, age 32 at a glance
Country Cote D'ivoire (Ivory Coast)
Nationality Cote D
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for D_E_S_I_R_E
Name - D_E_S_I_R_E K_A_N_O_N
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
State/Province - State
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
- Cote D'ivoire (Ivory Coast)
Customer Since
Last Activity
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United States
Would like to work in the following countries Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikstan, Tanzania, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks And Caicos Island, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Detroit, Edison, Houston, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Los Angeles, New York, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Princeton, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 01/03/2008
Latest date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is Less than 0
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 2
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 No
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family No
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets No
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training No
Religious or spiritual practice Christian
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Good
Aupair's height is 5.10 ft or 178 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
Aupair is married Yes
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
To my prospective Host Families Im a 32-year-old postgraduate young Evangelist. I have 4 years experience in teaching nursery and secondary school syudents.I am loving,caring and flexible.I am genuinely interested in kids and i can play with them.I am affectionate and i have a sense of humour. In the performance my future duty, i promise to work with the fear of GOD. Looking forward to receiving a message or a phone call from you, i remain yours,cincerly. KANON Désiré.

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp