Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams

Aupair Profile 36011

Am honest and hard working person who care kids.

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
PAUL KAN'GETHE KINYANJUI, age 24 at a glance
Country Kenya
Nationality Kenya
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for PAUL
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
State/Province - NAIROBI
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
- Kenya
Customer Since
Last Activity
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality Zimbabwe
Would like to work in the following countries Australia, Austria, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Us Virgin Islands
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Chicago, Columbus, Dallas, Detroit, Edison, Houston, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Los Angeles, New York, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Princeton, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 12/19/2007
Latest date Aupair is available 12/19/2008
Shortest period Aupair can stay 3 months
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is Less than 0
Years of education completed 20 or more
Years of previous childcare experience 3
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family No
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training Yes
Religious or spiritual practice Christian
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Good
Aupair's height is 5.5 ft or 165 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple Yes
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
Hallo families that is willing to employ me, Its pressure to meet you on this site.Am much interested on working as an au pair and am a gather man age 24,who has had three years experience on children care.Am honest,caring,responsible and hard working as well.I am ready to work under pressure with a good spirit on team work,any assistance will be highly apreciated.I look forward towards more communication from you.Thank you yours faithful Ken Paul

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp