Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 35808

DONT LOOK FOR MORE !!!!! YOU FOUND ME!!!!

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
anjie clauor, age 27 at a glance
Country Philippines
Nationality Philippines
Smoking No
Driver's Licence No
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for anjie
Name - anjie clauor
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Bacolod City
State/Province - Negros Occidental
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Philippines
Customer Since
10/15/2007
Last Activity
10/15/2007
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality United States
Would like to work in the following countries Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cape Verde, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Chicago, Dallas, Detroit, Houston, Jacksonville, Los Angeles, New York, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Princeton, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Latest date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 2 years
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In/Live Out
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 13-16
Years of previous childcare experience 6
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 Yes
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people Yes
Will work for a single parent family Yes
Will care for special-needs children Yes
Will care for pets Yes
Aupair can swim Yes
Has first-aid training Yes
Religious or spiritual practice Roman Catholic
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations None - I eat everything
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.4 ft or 163 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request Yes

Aupair's Message to Families
Dear Family, im anjie ann , 27 yrs of age from philippines, im interesting to be ur aupair in america coz i would like to learn new cultures and and new experience, i love kids so much, keeping households chores, i experience taking care kids ages newborn-9 years old and im a sinlge mom thats why i know how to take care a baby. and im a only a undergraduate in university of negros occidental-recoletos taking up commerce major in banking and finance my last job is a encoder in the internetcafe. im a down to earth ,loving, friendly and kind i also love to cook if u interested in me pls feel free to meet me and know you my host family best regards, anjie

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2022 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp