Netaupair
  Member No
Find Au Pair Find Family My Hot List My Account Services Help FAQs
 
[+] See Testmonials
Services for families
Au Pair services
Fee structure
Au Pair salary
Profile Showcase
Advertise with us
See our testimonials
Avoid Scams
 
 
 

Aupair Profile 37924

Good Family

Enlarge Image
Enlarge Image
Member Tools
Send Email Send Email
Online Interview View Online Interview
View PhotoGallery Photo Gallery
View Complaints View Complaints
   
Kerez Beishembieva, age 23 at a glance
Country Kyrgyzstan
Nationality Kyrgyzstan
Smoking No
Driver's Licence Yes
Willing to do House Work Yes
Registered with Agency?
Experience Yes
Passport From Nil
Visa(s) For No Visa
Contact Information for Kerez
Name - Kerez Beishembieva
Email Address - Locked
Primary Phone Number - Locked
Secondary Phone Number - Locked
Fax Number - Locked
Chat Address - Locked
Personal Web Page Address - Locked
Postal Address - Locked
City - Bishkek
State/Province - Chui
Postal/Zip Code - Locked
Country
- Kyrgyzstan
Customer Since
07/06/2010
Last Activity
07/06/2010
Profile added to
0 Hot Lists in last 30 days
Overall Rating
No. of Ratings
Responds to Emails
Complaints
0
Rate this Aupair
Report violations or problems
Post a compliant
Aupair Preferences and Availability
Prefers to work with families of the nationality British Virgin Isls
Would like to work in the following countries United States, United Kingdom
Aupair is open to other locations but prefers Los Angeles
Languages spoken by Aupair English
Earliest starting date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Latest date Aupair is available 00/00/0000
Shortest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Longest period Aupair can stay 1 year
Aupair is seeking work that is Full or part-time
Aupair prefers a work situation that is Live In
Aupair's weekly salary expectation is 1 - 0
Years of education completed 11 or less
Years of previous childcare experience 1
Aupair owns her own automobile No
Will care for children under Age 2 No
Will care for the elderly Yes
Will care for disabled people No
Will work for a single parent family No
Will care for special-needs children No
Will care for pets No
Aupair can swim No
Has first-aid training Yes
Religious or spiritual practice Muslim
Prefers a family in the age group No Preference
Dietary considerations Some food allergies
Aupair's health is Excellent
Aupair's height is 5.5 ft or 165 Centimeters
Aupair's weight is 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Aupair is married No
Aupair is part of a working couple No
Will provide references upon request No

Aupair's Message to Families
Hello, My name is Kerez. I would like to find a good family with sence of humor and good behaviour. I would like to find a family where I can feel myself as their own. I mean not to be rude with each other, help each other if their some needs. Family who like each other, take care about each other. The family who is not miser coz i dont need in much money, money is good but it is not the main thing in the life. I want to see America and UK and spend realy good time with family who will choose me. I want to get good pleasure in traveling to these countries and time with my family and in taking care about children.

Home - Membership - Testimonials - Bookmark - About Us - Contact Us - Privacy - Terms - FAQs - Help
© Copyright 2019 netaupair.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By IOR Tech Corp